TEDx at Glasshouse Christian College

It was my pleasure to witness Glasshouse Christian Colleges step into the stage and showcase a number of students and guests who spoke at both and performed at both of these and our first TEDx event.

This was the introduction to the event filmed by my colleague Josh on the drone I purchased last year for the college – there’s a story about the drone . The voice over is done by my Principal, and the video was produced by Brad Evans.

In between sets we had students perform, and this is an original song written by my son Julian Munyard. I place a lot of trust in my trainees and this video was assembled by Jonty a 14 y/old student who I hope will be one of my trainees in 2018 and 2019. You can find out more about my Trainees here.

Original by Julian Munyard – This song is about striving for your goals.

About Roland

Family, God, People, Architecture, Pursuit of Truth, Wisdom, Education, Community, Truth, Patience and Prosperity.
This entry was posted in Events, Teaching and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

